Contact Us

(877) 487-1418

Bahamas | FBO Locations

Odyssey Aviation Nassau

MYNN - Lynden Pindling Intl Airport
Coral Harbour Road
P.O. Box AP-59248
Nassau, New Providence, The Bahamas
Phone: 242-702-0200
Toll Free: 877-865-4101
if Internet Down: 242-362-2559
Fax: 242-362-0006
Email: info.mynn@odysseyaviation.com

Odyssey Aviation Exuma

MYEF – Exuma International Airport
Exuma International Airport
The Airport Road
Georgetown, Exuma, The Bahamas
Phone: 242-702-0261
Phone if Internet Down: 242-345-0307
Fax: 242-345-0309
Email: info.myef@odysseyaviation.com

Odyssey Aviation San Salvador

MYSM – San Salvador International Airport
San Salvador International Airport
The Airport Road
Cockburn Town, San Salvador, The Bahamas
Phone: 242-702-0202
if Internet Down: 242-331-1957
Fax: 242- 331-1958
Email: info.mysm@odysseyaviation.com

United States | FBO Locations

Odyssey Aviation Detroit

KYIP – Willow Run Airport
2068 E Street
Belleville, MI 48111
Phone: 734-547-7359
Toll Free: 800-786-2143
Fax: 734-483-0205
Email: info.kyip@odysseyaviation.com

Odyssey Aviation Kissimmee

KISM – Kissimmee Gateway Airport
3950 Merlin Drive
Kissimmee, FL 34741
Phone: 407-846-8001
Afterhours Phone: 727-417-3005
Fax: 407-846-2080
Email: info.kism@odysseyaviation.com

Bahamas | Ground Handling Stations

Odyssey Aviation Governors Harbour

MYEM – Governors Harbour Airport
Governors Harbour, Eleuthera, The Bahamas
Phone: 242-334-2670
Eleuthera Cell: 242-557-0227
Fax: 242-334-2670
Email:info.myem@odysseyaviation.com

Odyssey Aviation Rock Sound

MYER – Rock Sound Airport
Rock Sound, Eleuthera, The Bahamas
Phone: 242-334-2670
Eleuthera Cell: 242-557-0227
Fax: 242-334-2670
Email: info.myer@odysseyaviation.com

Bahamas | Executive Staff

Steven Kelly

CEO
Phone: 242-702-0200
skelly@odysseyaviation.com

Cindy Knowles

CFO
Phone: 242-702-0226
cknowles@odysseyaviation.com
 

William Holowesko

General Manager
Phone: 242-702-0224
Cell: 242-357-4476
wholowesko@odysseyaviation.com

Ruth Thackray

Marketing & Social Media Manager
Phone: 242-702-0227
rthackray@odysseyaviation.com

Thaddeus Symonette

Line Service Manager
Phone: 242-702-0229
tsymonette@odysseyaviation.com
 

Shervin Penn

Station Manager, Exuma & Eleuthera
Phone: 242-702-0261 / 242-345-0308
Cell: 242-357-0038
spenn@odysseyaviation.com

Nathaniel Rappel

Station Manager, San Salvador
Phone: 242-702-0202
nrappel@odysseyaviation.com

Anthony Hinsey

Public Relations Manager
Phone: 242-702-0230
Cell: 242-357-7030
ahinsey@odysseyaviation.com

Zelda Evans

Executive Director, FBO Sales & VIP Support
Phone: 242-702-0228
zevans@odysseyaviation.com

United States | Executive Staff

Ken Allison

CEO, United States
kallison@odysseyaviation.com

Tom Vallejo

General Manager, Detroit
Phone: 734-547-7359
tvallejo@odysseyaviation.com

Jacob Neff

Fuel Accounting and Inventory Specialist, Detroit
Phone: 734-547-7359 Ext 7372
jneff@odysseyaviation.com

Blake Fish

President, United States
bfish@odysseyaviation.com

Gary Barrett

General Manager, Kissimmee
Phone: 727-417-3005
gbarrett@odysseyaviation.com

Ansel Richardson

Operations Manager, Kissimmee
Phone: 407-846-8001
arichardson@odysseyaviation.com